Power Down COMPLETE? But I get a message...

in #minnowbootcamp5 years ago

that the next power down is scheduled for 7 days?


So how does this work? Does the next one take my account to ZERO? Or does the remainder get portioned out in 13 payments like the majority of it did? There are 6.116 Steem left... I think I will just stop it unless I get an answer that makes sense LOL 😆 We'll see how this works with the limited RC I have now...

@eaglespirit what shall I do?

Sort:  

You are typically right on with this, I agree with the above.

RC holding out well, I tested the limits of it this evening and so far so good!
I think I may hold a contest with the Undy Account for a newby-deli prize for
those who are less fortunate!
Thanks for responding, and the message was just a glitch. P/D is complete
and it self-terminated LOL