You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round One Sales @minnowbuilder2

The self voting part has nothing to do with the actual program, just a comparison. But with the changes, yes you want to wait until the 15 minute mark.

Please ask questions. This helps me tweak future FAQ's and better explain this. It's hard to explain what you fully understand sometimes.

Sort:  

Agreed. So self-voting is not a requirement, it is just an example of what votes can be worth by using your own voting power as the example. Gotcha. Ok, let me get in on this and re-read your directions a few times again. I can at least put 100SP in the bucket or something so that I don't miss out on a good thing.

Also, rather than edit the post and you miss my question, @minnowbuilder2 - I have 0 STEEM right this second because I just powered it all up. I can send a 0.001 memo using SBD, or I can wait for another fraction of STEEM to come my way. Are firm on using STEEM for memos about the "I understand" statement and the delegation amount itself? Or can I send you 0.001 in in SBD as a memo? If so, I can do that and/or you might want to update your post to say that because some people like myself come along and just power up everything that is there in STEEM to help the blockchain and increase my voting power, even if its fractions of pennies.

SBD/steem are the same for the memo, it's just a way to send a message

Ok thanks for clarifying. I will get my delegation going. I now have some minimal steem to use anyways now. When I looked at your wallet earlier, I saw zero SBD in there and thought that is the way you might want it so that you didn't have to mess with conversions of decimal places of SBD to STEEM.

Also, my comment above got a @gentlebot vote. First time for that for me. That's pretty cool.

@gentalbot has been good to me personally (thedarkhorse) over the last few months...they are nice votes. This account just happens to be to new for any SBD earnings.

Ok, sorry for all the zillions of posts to try to get this right. I sent over a delegation note and the delegation itself just now. I plan to generate more STEEM over the next weeks and perhaps will be in better positions to invest more.

This round of sales will be over in a couple weeks, but in 2 weeks round 1 for @minnowbuilder3 will be open. There are a total of 6 accounts for this program and once we fill at least 1000 shares in a level we will move onto the next. Then start back at the first account and sell another 1000 shares. The main difference in the price will be higher each round as the value of each share has increased due to curation and author rewards.