You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - SP - So You Want to Be a Banker

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

Great inputs and i am an full time Steemian so i don't have plan to delegate the SP at this moment because i am using my Strategies effectively to use my SP because i also do the several comments and upvotes, in my opinion if at this moment i will delegate then i will get less than what i am getting through manual efforts. Thanks for sharing and keep writing the informative subject so that people can get the core knowledge of particular subject so that they can take the analytical actions. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks again for stopping by and for your thoughtful comments. I agree with your course of action because I also want to manually curate people and build my network here. Maybe in the future I will change my mind and delegate more. All the best to you.

Welcome and thank you so much. And yes, everything should be productive strategy and we should improvise our strategy time to time because that's the nature of growth. 🙂