You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - SP - So You Want to Be a Banker

Your posts are a goldmine. Not sure if I will ever delegate out once I get large enough to, but this will be a handy reference if I decide I want to. Looks like you got a jump on me with the beer. I don't drink as much as I used to, but actually had a couple last night and watched some Clint Eastwood movies.

Thinking I should have waited to submit my lease request till tomorrow for your video. At first I thought they were trying to force me to use Steem Connect, but after messing around for a few moments I finally resorted to looking for instructions and found them. The calculator they used (at Minnowbooster) was slightly off as well, but not by much. I would however advise people looking to purchase delegation to add a little extra as I luckily did to compensate. Without trying to do the math, add about an extra 3% over what you are wanting.

I think I am going to make a little reference book for my desktop on these posts so I can reference them without searching for them down the road.

Sort:  

Goldmine! Yes, just the compliment that I was looking for. ;) I hope so. I think about this same point also - Will I slow down on my posting and engagement and just delegate at some point and what IS that point?

My biggest fear about these posts is that they will be found in 4 months from now and somehow the platform will have changed and the info will be useless (or at least less useful). Steemit moves fast.