Sort:  

Too many beers. Editing now. lol]

Fixed.Thanks again.

Are you going to do one of these for vote-selling, too?

I am going to have to research the "vote selling". I'm still trying to wrap my head around it on the Smartsteem site. I thought about doing a "test" somehow and see how I like it and then report on the results. Any ideas or thoughts on that?

I haven't done it either, so I don't know. The main advantage I see over delegation is you can turn it on and off whenever you like, whereas once you undelegate you have to wait seven days for the SP to return.

It seems like a nice thing to have if you're going on vacation or something and want to get value for your vote while you're not here.

You see it exactly as I do. I'm taking a month long vacation in October (maybe 5 weeks) and I know that I will be posting, but probably not everyday so I thought this might be a great tool. I'm going to research it more this week and probably work out some kind of test. I might have my wife use her account to test it out since she isn't very active on Steemit other than to publicly correct my mistakes on Russian history. lol