You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - SP - So You Want to Be a Banker

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

Can I delegate SP and still be active? Does that make sense? Or should I just use all my own SP myself? I am busy but I try to make an hour daily to either work on a post or read and comment. I started playing with some of it, votes look good. No cheesy comments so far. I'm going to read about that next. i knew this was going to take a while but I started in December and I'm not getting anywhere. the other post i read really turned on the lightbulb for me. I had a feeling i was going to have to go there but you made it make sense. I also have a solid base of content now. Doing it earlier might not have been that smart? With all the complexities of Steemit, I know everything with click. One of my talents is finding the right people to listen to. Thanks!