Minnow of the week- A hoping achiever

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago (edited)

A BRIEF STORY ABOUT ME

JPEG_20180122_184653.jpg

I am Asaolu Godwin by name.my username on steemit is @goddywise4-eu. The oldest boy in a family of 4. The first boy to open his mother's womb. I am microbiologist by certificate but fashion designer as a profession. You want to wonder how related they are. No,not related. I have a serious pitiable condition to get that certificate but never my dream profession. My dreamt profession was an engineer but my sponsor forced me to engaged in microbiology world which is never useful for me since i had graduated. I graduated since the year 2010. So,i have to learn tailoring to make ends-meat. Though,little of my blogs only contain fashoin designers based while majority are on christian blogs perhaps i could be recognised and earn well. Thanks to @eurogee who introduced this golden opportunity to me. He is a founder of @euronation subcommunity.

MY GOAL ON STEEMIT

My goal is for the whole world to recognise me via my blogs,so i tried to make friends on steemit. As i make friends, i hope for my dream to come through because i belief one day i will get help from steemit to further my academic pursuit and achieve my dream.

MY VALUES BROUGHT TO STEEMIT SO FAR

By the grace of God,i have been able to make myself an evangelist of steemit because that is what i vowed for steemit. I created steemit awareness via social media,whatsapp per se where i was able to gather over 70 persons to join steemit. That is my steemit promotion offer and more of it are coming soon.Screenshot_2018-02-16_204907.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-16_204917.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-16_204951.jpg

Above are the screenshots of my whatsapp group as a steemit hoping achiever. Just few of the total number of people in the group.

WHY I DESIRE TO WIN

My desire to win this contest is not for selfish purpose but for persuading tool and testimony about steemit community. I wish to do more of promotion on steemit but no supporters to raise my hands. I want to have a sense of belonging in steemit community. It is a minnow that grows to whale but it is fustrating when i have no good upvote for laughter. The onky people upvoting my post are minow like me that has 0.002% worth of voting. My steem since i had started is just 2.232 with very low voting power, in fact i had to bid a bot to get upvote now. I want to be happy for once in steemit and share my testimony. I need to go back to school. I am the only man funding my siblings schools.It has always been my desire in life to be a channel of blessing to any man or woman coming my ways but lo and behold no means of helping them.

Below are the screenshots of my upvote and resteem of last winner's blog as my evidence.

Screenshot_2018-02-17_034630.jpg
Screenshot_2018-02-17_034540.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-17_034357.jpg

LITTLE DESCRIPTION ABOUT THIS CONTEST

It is a good thing for minnowers to get motivated through supporting hands like this. I am telling the truth,no one will just willingly jump into steemit without asking for evidence of good surviving means from it. This contest is really a helping one and it creats a means of intimacy between followers. A solid friendship both at local level and international level.

I want to say a big thank you to the organiser of this contest. Thanks and God bless you sir.

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

You have achieved so much within your short stint here. This is exactly how champions emerged. Keep it up and I do wish you success on this outing.

Unfortunately, my VP is too low and so I placed it on 3 day break.

Resteemed.

@eurogee

Thanks sir. I really appreciate your monitoring and help. I look forward for your support on this contest sir. I belief in your helpful hands sir. I belief with your support,i shall win the contest by the grace of God. Then it will be a thing of joy for the euronation family that your boy has won outside contest. Thanks sir.

good one wish you all the best in the contest

I appreciate the way you are growing and i am learn from you.

I hope you win