You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANTING TO ALLOCATE MY STEEM POWER TO MINNOWS

in #minnows6 years ago

Check this out Trevon!!!

You could start up your own voting bot... you got more SP than @jerrybanfield and he is running a really good voting bot. I know he gets delegations to his bot too... Apparently they are not super hard to set up. Then, not only are you curating, you are also getting paid to vote (win - win). You are helping minnows... getting your curation and getting paid to provide votes! You can also set up some sort of rules for using your vote bot... so that no garbage gets your upvote. I use vote bots to help me get some followers and get seen. Think about it... it could work out very well for you.

Or you could just delegate it to me and I will upvote you 100% when you post ;)