You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You

in #minnows6 years ago

I stopped trying to become a success on Steemit for a while now and see him for what he really is
; a social experiment based on a business model.
Although I do not like the great resemblance to the outside world, being the one with the most votes, I love the opportunity to be here. Without Steem, I would not have been introduced to everyone in Blockchain, something that will keep me going with the rest of my life, advocating what it means to the world.

Do not forget to mention that it's going to make me a millionaire;)😎😎
PhotoFunia-1516589015.jpg

Please check the this post i made it for u
https://steemit.com/cryptoctopus/@bitcoinist/cryotoctopus-snow-editing-and-live-text-editing