You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You

in #minnows6 years ago

I joined too in June 2017, got hooked and intrigued and I think I've been pretty lucky and blessed so far. But yeah, I do get some of the criticism. Things can be hard to understand at times, I found it sometimes difficult to see a carefully crafted blog post only get a few views. Nevertheless, even if you join today, have no real social media experience or massive following on other channels, even if you think you're too young (or too old): it's NOT impossible to make it big here. It's not easy, not everybody succeeds, but if you really want it, you're determined and you have an open mindset you definitely can make it BIG here.