You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You

in #minnows6 years ago

I agree with you on the 2nd part...success here takes work, as it should most anywhere. However, I disagree on your first point in that I see complete shit content posts & picture posts get upvoted by whales & bots. I think STEEM was created with the concept of rewarding valuable content & curation, but instead seems to be a game of getting bots & whales to follow and auto-upvote you. I think things would be a little better if bots & auto-voting weren't allowed. The worthy content should rise to the top entirely by the community, and not influenced by programs & algorithms.

Sort:  

yes man, that bots, whales to follow and auto-upvote embarrass me.I think reward compatition and challange is better way for steemit.

congratulations to all who manage not to be from the heavens since they can work from computers without causing them vercualisticas things. rains of blessed in the clouds delreves in the vast skies