You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You

in #minnows6 years ago

Interesting, interesting.
What you are talking about is a ​pure reality. I watched the Video
And understood the chart.

Well when I am allowed to make a comparison from the profession I am in: professional Soccer I see the same. And as the man in the video sad it's an econmic law. There are people who lose​, and people who win.

For example, ​only one team can win the Champion League, only one team can win the world cup but many are fighting for it.

In some of my posts, I am​ mostly writing about empowerment and psychological stuff I am always telling people to use the resources​ they have and try to make the best of it instead of complaining that the system is wrong and unfair.

Of course, ​some people had an advantage. But constantly crying and complaining will not make the state better.

Let's try to give our best with that what we have.
This is my opinion :)