New Steemians in the spotlights

in #minnows7 years ago

Following up on my previous post, I wanted to highlight some new members again.

Header sunrise

Note that I have not read all of the introduction posts being made. These are just the ones that stood out for me this morning.

I have found a real life acrobat, going by the name of @acromott.

Followed by another with acrobatic tendancies, going by the name of @threebagsfull!

Patches, or @quantumbalance, has written a very elaborate post, telling us exactly where he's been and what got him to where he is today. He seems to be a very craft man!

Ethan, going by the name of @devi1714, has impressed me with the pictures he shared. I am eager to see more of them.

And this introduction by @gruppler just caught my attention because of the way he had written it. Curious to see what's next!

Be sure to give them a warm welcome!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


My Deviantart image used as a header for my blog posts.


Sort:  

Thank you for putting this together! So much talent and interesting people are getting drawn into Steemit. These are exciting times!

I love this concept! It's so nice to meet new members!

It is! But there are so many new introduction posts, it's hard to keep up. I don't actually manage, so I figured neither will many others.

Well done for putting this together... so many new faces coming onboard these days, it can be difficult to catch all the new talent!

Definitely! I can't keep up with all of them either, this is just a pick out of the ones I read today.