Helping out New Steemers and the Old!

in #minnows6 years ago (edited)


 Hello Minnows and above! 

I have been looking into making posts more appealing lately, and mine seemed pretty bland. When i joined (not to long ago) i just posted some pictures and wrote some words. i didn't know there was an entire text adit part! but a big thing that was grabbing my eyes on other peoples posts were their BANNERS!


                        MY WIFE AND I'S BANNER

I took it upon myself to make the end of my posts more of a delight so people would actually stick around and leave a comment or vote! What i would like to do, is HELP my minnow friends

IF YOU ARE RANK 25-30, I WANT TO MAKE YOU A FREE BANNER!

Just leave a comment below with what you plan to post about, and ill make a banner about those things for you for free! i want to help to draw some more attention to you!


IF YOU ARE ABOVE RANK 30, I WOULD LOVE TO MAKE YOU A BANNER FOR $1SBD!

Just leave a comment below again with what you revolve your posts around and i would love to create a banner you will love! Of course, ill send you the banner first and if you do like it you can send me 1SBD! 


Helping each other out on the platform is a big thing. If i can do anything else to help, please leave a comment on what i can do for you!

THANKS! AND STEEM ON!



Sort:  

Cool idea dude. The Banners look great! I'm working on uploading mine now.