A Shoutout To All Steemit Newbies: Let's Follow One Another. ;)

in #minnows8 years ago

I'm not sure if this post will be viewed negatively...

But I propose an alliance of Steemit newbies.

So here's the deal. Follow me, and I'll follow back.

It goes beyond that. If you're interested, please REPLY to this topic so other newbies can follow you as well.

This is one fascinating way that we peasants can unite the clans so to speak, in order to develop some klout around here.

So if you're a steemit newbie with no followers, no love, and no support, REPLY to this post so we can develop some type of clique.

All you have to do is reply to this thread, and I'll follow you. (I invite all neglected steemit children to follow you as well; together we are strong).

United We Stand. Divided We Fall.

I'm not sure if this idea will work at all, and I'm not sure if anyone else would be interested, but if so...

Kindly reply, and let me know if this sounds cool?

Thanks for reading, and talk later.

@rook

Sort:  

Following ya!

AWESOME! Unite the clans, I shall follow back.

I encourage all other unloved newbies to REPLY AND UPVOTE THIS.

We have the power to grow, you just have to FIGHT.

;)

Fellow newbie here, following you now as well

I love it. Thanks so much for following. I shall follow back.

I ENCOURAGE ALL OTHER NEWBIES TO CHIME IN.

This thread has the potential to help ALL of us grow.

Let's follow one another, create awesome content, and finally develop some type of momentum.

UPVOTE AND LIKE IF YOU'RE A DRASTICALLY UNLOVED AND NEGLECTED STEEEMIT USER.

I'm following. Thank you. Good idea.

Why people should do things a bot can do better? )

Up-voting! And following.

I'm new today! Hello! Looking forward to learning more everyday! How do I upvote? or "Like" what I am reading? I just click 'following' so far.

I'm here I'm here!!! Hello world! I come in peace!!

Hi everybody, I'm ready to dig in. I haven't written much, and I'm thinking hard about content to release unto this world. I'm a pretty eclectic and what I think well rounded individual. Admittedly I am in search of some steem it friends, so if your like me and @rook, lets socialize!

I got to this post because you followed me, so sure, I'm happy to return the favor.

I've been away for a few days. Just saw that you followed me, thank you! I am following back. I also like your idea in this post. It can be pretty daunting when you start on a site like Steemit and feel like nobody reads your posts.

Following, and thanking you for the follow also!