You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You

in #minnows6 years ago

Reading through your post gave me hope. I was scared of steemit at first because I don't know if I will accepted, if I will be welcomed but here I am still trying to be seen or even heard. There're nights I just feel like this is it am done with steemit but I have that hope that one day I will be seen and heard. Here is one of my challange.

I'm having a hard time finding health professionals here on the platform...where is everyone hiding?! Where are the doctors, nurses, pharmacist! Any suggestions of people to follow would be greatly appreciated. :D
Also, any health professional who stumble upon this and have ben apart of the community for more than a few months...I'd love some insight into how this community works and what I should focus on to engage the health community here.
image.gif

Sort:  

I know one doctor type person, @nedspeaks, he is a very nice person, like you he was struggling a few months back, and has found his niche I think. Take a look at his page, he does a lot of health related information, but he seems to be in a bit of a busy period, as I do not see his post as frequently as I used to. Just a busy guy, but a nice one.

thank you so much @bashadow. this really helped me a great deal. Gracias! i just followed you