You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You

in #minnows6 years ago

I completely agree with you, my friend and some people come to the Steemit in order to quickly earn money and enjoy life, after which they start issuing posts with accusations that they are not noticed and in general everything is bad, but they did not even think that at the beginning ways need a lot and work hard, create decent content, acquire followers, etc. I'm in the Steemit for half a year already and I know what I'm talking about! You are right, do not listen to the screamers about the instant improvement of the ecosystem, you just need to take and create this ecosystem with your own hands every day. Those participants who passed this thorny path, could do it and achieved success! Thank you @cryptoctopus