You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You

in #minnows6 years ago

@cryptoctopus,
You are absolutely correct! I also joined last June and I had no idea how this platform works. Sometimes you might noted once I commented your post with misunderstand of Curation Trails! I am still learning, every day I am learning the beauty of this platform. I also earned more than 10,000+ USD and I had to sold most of my earnings while SBD at $1. Otherwise it's definitely 15,000 USD +.
This platform is a life changing platform for me. And becomes my main source of income to live the life!
I have had countless sleepless nights with STEEMIT, but with that hard works I could write this success story today.
Don't get misunderstand about what I am writing, I also learning English too.
Finally congratulations for all success stories you shared! I know you also got a huge success story with STEEMIT too! Very inspirational message you shared today! That's why I decided to give my contribution, I have a success story about STEEMIT too!

Cheers~