๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ  Free Steem Dollars + Followers @MinnowsFaucet Community Project ( 10 Sept )

in #minnowsfaucet โ€ข 7 years ago

The #minnowsfaucet Community Grow Project

If you want to get free steem dollars :

  • 1 leave Your twitter profile http://twitter.com/yourname here in the comments
  • 2 upvote + resteem this post.

steem-faucet600x450-fishbowl2.jpg


100% SBD will be distributed equally among 30 voters who followed directions They will be randomly chosen using RandomPicker.com
simple enjoy

1 leave Your twitter
2 upvote + resteem

Sort: ย 

Wish I could participate, but I am not on twitter.

5 minutes and a mobilephone is all it takes,
can detach the number , make a new one next day,
twitter is easy peasy

Oh, do I don't have to be active on twitter? It's just for verification?

This is a serious group of old school internet marketers who will help any serious hard working beginner, I do not know how to interpret Your question. The words " I don't have to be active " work as garlic to a vampire on me, as a red flag to a bull, make me feel affected with nausea; feeling inclined to vomit. fear to be infected by the free tire kicker syndrome.

If Your Question was Oh, do I don't have to be active on twitter now but would like to learn to get a lot of traffic to my steemit blog then You are my next best friend , OK how should I read Your question ?

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

Uhm, sorry if it offends you so much. But I'm not a social media guru.. Steemit is the only platform that I am using currently. I thought this was to help little minnows out, did not know it was for hardcore social media personalities only. I came upon the post, thinking it could help me, but was disappointed to discover I could only apply with a Twitter account.. which I don't have nor use, nor would use. So therefore my question, which you interpreted correctly, on wether or not Twitter was merely used for verification purposes (much like in some cases a facebook account is required). As for activity, have a look at my steemit profile to see almost 1300 posts, all of which are actual content. No need to get all upset..