๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ Free Steem Dollars + Followers Minnows Faucet ( August 1 )

in #minnowsfaucet โ€ข 7 years ago

If you want to get free steem dollars :

1 leave a comment + follow all commenters.

2 upvote + resteem this post.

            (keep at least 1 resteemed post in the top 5 of your blog)

steem-faucet600x450-fishbowl2.jpg


100% of SBD from this post will be distributed after 7 days equally to

the voters who followed directions.


#minnowsfaucet members of July 26
(You still can enter ALL earlier contests and and earn within past 6 days)

@kanedizzle08
@rishherbalist
@miriamslozberg
@nicnicy
@kingjan
@psicomar
@guidorosas
@tienmeterdelucht
@laurabean
@hariman
@revellodawg
@jorawar
@eirewolf
@sahilqazi
@bachone
@missjinjing
@yasir.mogerz
@oscarps
@steeminator3000

#minnowsfaucet members of July 27
(You still can enter ALL earlier contests and and earn within past 6 days)

@sallykwitt
@pcste
@kingjan
@nicnicy
@sixexgames
@remic2005
@rye05
@tarakki
@planetenamek
@oscarps
@gab.fernando
@opentorrent

#minnowsfaucet members of July 28
(You still can enter ALL earlier contests and and earn within past 6 days)

@rishherbalist
@kingjan
@nicnicy
@alphacore
@j4y
@ashr
@psicomar
@planetenamek
@joshdaoldman
@wuzupin
@mahdiyari
@webresultat
@dwhntx
@tarakki
@hawk1987
@unbeaten
@hungrymind
@missjinjing
@freeman1day
@bachone

#minnowsfaucet members of July 29
(You still can enter ALL earlier contests and and earn within past 6 days)

@rishherbalist
@nicnicy
@sixexgames
@followforupvotes
@anyway
@webresultat
@somena
@jacalf
@mostafa1983
@pbitcoin
@medevlo

#minnowsfaucet members of July 30
(You still can enter ALL earlier contests and and earn within past 6 days)

@rishherbalist
@sallykwitt
@federacion45
@hashclouds
@bachone
@sixexgames
@heidi-dream
@nicnicy
@fivefiveeleven
@rxtro
@nickh725
@primal-buddhist
@remic2005
@jasonmiller2134
@alphacore
@mahdiyari
@kayleigh-alesta
@minnowsfaucet
@pisolutionsmru
@praju-starlet
@webresultat
@veibone
@antara
@muhammadridwan
@hollowman
@tarakki
@itzelp
@pbitcoin
@medevlo
@anyway
@opentorrent
@gab.fernando

#minnowsfaucet members of July 31
(You still can enter ALL earlier contests and and earn within past 6 days)

@joearnold
@jwolf
@biglipsmama
@planetenamek
@swtcamito
@joshdaoldman
@wuzupin
@fairgirl
@ronaldmcatee
@olgy-art
@kona
@ahlawat
@kayleigh-alesta
@veibone
@heidi-dream
@sallykwitt
@remic2005
@investigation
@fivefiveeleven
@hashclouds
@jasonmiller2134
@minnowsfaucet
@webresultat
@primal-buddhist
@pisolutionsmru
@missjinjing
@bachone
@kona
@nickh725
@rishherbalist
@kingjan
@dtworker
@martinhadameme
@nicnicy
@followforupvotes
@sixexgames
@walkinharmony
@drogs
@crypto-oracle
@cryptotraderx
@dune69
@tarakki
@cybertiger
@mrbarber
@silverforfun
@minnowsfaucet
@funandmoney
@jznsamuel
@kayleigh-alesta
@drogs
@andrewramdas
@jznsamuel
@detlev
@komoniok

TIP: You can earn mutual by upvoting a post on the blogs of these members with a comment "hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet " you be making use of this minnows community to grow together

MinnowsFaucet1.jpg

welcome to the #minnowsfaucet community

IMPORTANT
if You want to earn daily contest rewards You need to enter each individual day contest post and repeat the minimum actions to get rewarded from that days share.

1 leave Your comment + follow all commenters.
2 upvote + resteem the post.

Sort: ย 

Each new day is 1 new #minnowsfaucet entry,
repeat the minimum actions to get rewarded :
1 leave Your comment @follow all commenters.
2 upvote @resteem the post.

เค…เคชเค•เฅ€ เคตเฅ‹เคŸ เคนเคฎเคพเคฐเฅ‡ เคฒเคฟเค เคฎเคนเคคเฅเคฏเคชเฅ‚เคฐเฅเคฃ เคนเฅˆเฅค เคœเคฟเคธเค•เฅ‡ เคฒเคฟเค เคนเคฎ เค†เคชเค•เฅ‹ เคงเคจเฅเคฏเคตเคพเคฆ เค•เคฐเคคเฅ‡ เคนเฅˆเฅค เค”เคฐ เคตเฅ‹เคŸ เค•เคฐเคคเฅ‡ เคฐเคนเฅ‡เฅคYour vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting. @ahlawat
nice

i followed you. you can follow me back

Have a great day everyone! :)

Confirmed, I see You commented, followed everyone, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you. you can follow me back

tip! post

Hi @nickh725! You have just received a 0.102 SBD tip from @nicnicy!

Check out the newest post from @nicnicy: ๐Ÿ’ก Is There A Way To Monetize My Content? - Share #Minnowsfaucet ( Aug 11 ) and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Welcome @Nicnicy! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet @rishherbalist

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet
hope it helps u too

@ilvstranger CHECK see you took all actions ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ You are in !

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

Excellent!
My first time I get a mention on a post!
Only reason why I knew to look here! Thanks! ;D

Upvote resteem and commenting..
Completed sir! ;)

Confirmed, I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

Hi @medevlo! You have just received a 0.102 SBD tip from @nicnicy!

Check out the newest post from @nicnicy: ๐Ÿ’ก Is There A Way To Monetize My Content? - Share #Minnowsfaucet ( Aug 11 ) and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Hi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! post

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

This is n awesome program :) Done!

๐ŸŸ Confirmed, I see You commented, followed everyone, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

Hi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet @rishherbalist

Thanks! awesome

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

I hop I'm doing all the steps properly.

Excellent, done right first time, I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

Hi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

Mission complete!

Confirmed, I see ๐ŸŸ You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

Hi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

Upvoted, followed ppl and resteemed.

Confirmed, I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

I followed you back @coolbuddy :)
Try out this new website Steem Follower where you can get lots of upvotes and followers for free https://steemfollower.com/?r=61

I am already use steemfollower.com

tip! link

Good post my friend i am @djnoel :)

Hi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet @rishherbalist

I like Your house music DJ, can we get a re-steem from You please ?

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

i followed you via . you can follow me back

tip! link

upvoted and resteemed and following, thanks

I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

This is a great help for newbies like me. Please keep it up. Upvoted, Followed, and Resteemed.

Regards,

@steemitph

I am here again following you!!!

Thanks! Following you back.

Hi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet

Thanks! Following you back.

Confirmed, I see ๐ŸŸ You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

Confirmed, I see You commented, followed everyone, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

upvoted and resteemed.
:-)

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

COOL I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

Hi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

tip! link

Good job, carry

Could not find Your resteem ? can you look into this ?

Check in http://steemd.com/@mhmegh

Than search your name...

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

yo...add me again..thx

Yo @kona You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ again !

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

I like using @minnowbooster - 1SBD is about 2USD worth of an upvote

yes go ahead @hotsauceislethal You will be donating to the whole community of #minnowsfaucet

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

Whales, Sharks and fish ,... Upvoted, Commented, Resteamed and following all commenters. thanks @kingjan

YAY ! I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! following all the
๐Ÿณ Spouting Whale
๐Ÿ‹ Whale
๐Ÿฌ Dolphin
๐ŸŸ Fish
๐Ÿ  Tropical Fish
๐Ÿก Blowfish

ehm.... no sharks here !

My bad

mmm little sharks are nice... not too big ones, we feed the minnows

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

All done as every other day :)
I logged in on my #birthday only to do this haha :)

happy birthday

HAPPY Birthday @bachone ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฐ ๐Ÿซ ๐Ÿฌ inviting the #minnowsfaucet members over to Your blog @bachone to wish you a happy birthday, let's eat cake together !

Thank you :)

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

Upvoted , resteemed , comented , following all

Confirmed, I see ๐ŸŸ You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

Also upvoted , resteemed , commented , following all. A nice day for everyone. :)

I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! post

Hi @srbsteemit! You have just received a 0.102 SBD tip from @nicnicy!

Check out the newest post from @nicnicy: ๐Ÿ’ก Is There A Way To Monetize My Content? - Share #Minnowsfaucet ( Aug 11 ) and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Congratulations @nicnicy!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 50 comments

Hi I followed you #minnowsfaucet

Hi @bigdave2250 I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

Upvoted, resteemed and followed all the commenters.

lovely to CU @monajam I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

Upvoted

I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! post

Hi @sames! You have just received a 0.102 SBD tip from @nicnicy!

Check out the newest post from @nicnicy: ๐Ÿ’ก Is There A Way To Monetize My Content? - Share #Minnowsfaucet ( Aug 11 ) and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

hi i did as u said

I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ 

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

Thanks for your free SDB :)

hello @nolasco can not find Your resteem, did you follow everyone ? please check
100% of SBD from this post will be distributed after 7 days equally to
the voters who followed directions.

I didn't, let me get to it later.

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

I don't know how to do it via #minnowsfaucet...

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

Thanks :)

Please tell me how I post to the VIP List, I couldn't figure out how to do it... thanks.

Interesting concept of the Steem Faucet - Do you have the voting power and SP to really make it worth everyone's while - Just curious - not saying you do or do not. Much Love @krytonika

Hello @krytonika

castor and @nicnicy

No I am a minnow myself, but as You can see from my wallet I pay all out of my own pocket to build and grow this #minnowsfaucet community project. You get Your normal rewards + 100% sbd from this post equal shared among the people who follow direction + my time and love + followers. now and then I pay bots for the team members of this community. You decide if this is worth your while. greetings from Amsterdam, Nic

Confirmed, I see ๐ŸŸ You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! post

Hi @krytonika! You have just received a 0.102 SBD tip from @nicnicy!

Check out the newest post from @nicnicy: ๐Ÿ’ก Is There A Way To Monetize My Content? - Share #Minnowsfaucet ( Aug 11 ) and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

I have followed everybody on prior and current days....upvoted and resteemed :) :)

Confirmed, I see ๐ŸŸ You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

Yay!!

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

Thank You for following me and I absolutely followed you back :) :) Kayleigh

thanks

tip! link

Thank You @nicnicy ...you're too kind :) :)

Very nice offer.. i'm very glad to join to jungle..
Upvoted and resteemed..
Started to follow all commenters..

Confirmed, I see ๐ŸŸ You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

upvote

Confirmed, I see ๐ŸŸ You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! post

Hi @carlos87c! You have just received a 0.102 SBD tip from @nicnicy!

Check out the newest post from @nicnicy: ๐Ÿ’ก Is There A Way To Monetize My Content? - Share #Minnowsfaucet ( Aug 11 ) and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Upvoted and resteemed!

BOOM You are in ! I see ๐ŸŸ You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed. greets

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! post

Hi @geneeverett! You have just received a 0.102 SBD tip from @nicnicy!

Check out the newest post from @nicnicy: ๐Ÿ’ก Is There A Way To Monetize My Content? - Share #Minnowsfaucet ( Aug 11 ) and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

This post has received a 38.18 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @nicnicy. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet.
Upvote, resteem :-)

I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

Okay? ๐Ÿ˜

YES OK!
I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

Done

I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

tip! link

upvoted, resteemed and following

Yes You are IN welcome

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back

upvoted,resteemed and followed..excellent

done all upvoted commented resteemed

I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

Followed, upvoted and resteemed. Thank you!

I see You commented, followed all, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in ! ๐Ÿก ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ

tip! link

Up voted, followed and re steemed.

@nicnicy u r doing a great job. My SBDs are steadily growing thanks to initiatives like yours.

I am happy you are happy we are happy ! steem on !

tip! link

awesome! thanks

Hi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet

Hello @ratul8940 I could not find Your resteem (follow? upvote?) can you please check
100% of SBD from this post will be distributed after 7 days equally to
the voters who followed directions.

hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet

i followed you via #minnowsfaucet. you can follow me back