Sort: Β 
Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Done. Thanks for the laugh with the minnow poem! I am loving @minnowsfaucet, #minnowsfaucet. Thanks for all you do @nicnicy!

Yea lot's of minnows step on the break being overwhelmed, they will fall behind. I find this a flaw in the design of the base in the social system. But then again it is a filter too, not choosing to act after education is provided is a choice (for whatever reasons) to be left out. It has a Darwinist life like twist in it for the survival of the average minnow.

I followed the 236 people I was not already following and upvoted and resteemed. Just so I could get this good title on my feed.

You have given me the most optimism of the day about steemit and it was not a good day until I came here :) I feel hope this is a good place to get my work out there to be seen and that I will see other good work too.

Thanks for your efforts!

And you absolutely will :) :) it's a GREAT COMMUNITY!!

Thank you! I feel this will be good and I am good at engaging so I'm up for it :)

Looking forward to a future campaign, anything you can come up with for promotion

Thank you so much for everything and I will post as fast as I can! I seem to be slower than many on my own posts as I make many comments a day here, Soon I hope to find a happy medium.

repeat the minimum actions to get rewarded :

1 follow ALL my followers @nicnicy + leave a comment you followed all, Your feedback is appreciated

2 upvote + resteem the post.

Hey... @nicnicy
Today I'm frist...
Upvoted and resteemed..already followed you..
Thanks..

yo....i followed all yr followers already, of cos i check it many times everyday, u know this group is growing up very fast, i upvoted and resteemed.

This is the link i used today, go.go.go..all my friends!
https://steemit.com/hk/@kona/hot-sunday

Hi nicnicy i am relatulively new here. Why do i get these 0.001 amounts from you?

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

u're funny, why u don't say thank you when u get sth from others?if u are new, pls try to understand how it work....everyone was new....this group of people is very helpful...
pls upvote, resteem and follow the follower of @nicnicy.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I am sorry kona and a bit confused since you answer on a question that was not put up for you.....? Ofcourse everyone was once new. But i think i have a right to ask why someone keeps transferring cents to me when i have no idea why. That has nothing to do with me beeing funny nor ungrateful. Maybe try not to have to quick an opinion about someone you dont know .....πŸ˜‰

meestal zit er een link bij en hopen ze dat je upvote dan is het snel terug verdiend die 0.001steem eigenlijk is het niks meer en niks minder als SPAM

Please try to understand what we are building up here.
You can unfollow me, I will not send You any cents anymore, drama over.

Leest u nou eerst eens wat wij hier proberen te bereiken voordat
u een oordeel klaar heeft.
PS er is een unfollow knop, U kunt mij ontvolgen krijg u ook geen centjes meer toegestuurd probleem opgelost, drama over.

een helleboel volgers krijgen lijkt leuk , maar zolang men niet geintresseerd is in wat je post zal het ook niks opleveren, of het zijn mensen die stemmen zonder VP leverd dus ook niks op :)

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ik hoef je niet te ontvolgen. Er is geen drama! Ik oordeel ook niet, ik stelde gewoon een vraag want ik snap het niet. Ook als ik al iets van deze post begrijp - en ook dat doe ik eigenlijk niet - behalve de instructies is het HOE mij niet duideijk.
Maar wat ik al helemaal niet snap is waarom je steeds centen overschrijft - dat is toch niet zo vreemd om te vragen. Is dat de manier waarop dit minnows suport gebaseerd is dan?

I do not have to get you off. There is no drama! I do not judge either, I just asked a question because I do not understand. Even if I understand something about this post - and I do not actually do that - except the instructions, I do not know how to.
But what I do not understand at all is why you're always paying over money - it's not so strange to ask. Is that the way this minors suport is based then?

@nicnicy is not the only person to constantly send me money. Somehow this is normal here. I believe this might be calleda faucet. I have about 4 people doing it for me. They send me offers To do random things and sometimes I do. the money can be any strange little amount.

What the reason is - is to get your attention. It's a whole trick about this place. I say - send more! Please! And more often lol.

Thank you! Commented, Followed everyone and Resteemed.

nice post......

Keep Your bot face shut @ahlawat You have been provided sbd without following directions many times to give you some slack, seen Your moves around the board doing this to every body and hey I even keep You on the team while You are NOT a team player. Just to let You know I am not stupid telling You the team members are of high quality and deserve better from You, clean up your act.

Hmm... i search through comments to see who's not on my list now.
Almost all are and clicking just to find who is not ;-).

Regarding "what @sallykwitt " said i'm too tired of reading and writing now and can't understand right.

She use on other blog the #minnowsfaucet and @minnowsfaucet plus content to link the project from here and helps more for google results? That means will bring more people to steemit!

I want to make something like that on my blog, for moment have only the page made for steem.
If i will put there posts from here too it will be ok to help that project and steemit (with direct links to posts here).?

tks