You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Lol... love the 'Ready set go' because it reminds me of what I've learned from the crypto space is that it moves very fast. I go by @hthasouljah and I've been a member for a couple weeks now. So far, it's been a great platform to learn and share. Thanks for Sharing....in Appreciation H... https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hthasouljah/another-bitcoin-future-bubble-jan-26th

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! I'll be looking at your blog this week and you can expect comments and a follow for sure!

Great...Steem is awesome!! I'm beginning to feel the power of the Steem platform. ..To the moon and beyond...go well Mark... till we meet again...

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!