FREE STEEM POWER - 100 SP for 1 week - 100% FREE #MinnowsUnite

in #minnowsunite7 years ago (edited)

*Hello again fellow Steemians!*

I got your attention! But wait! I really am going to DELEGATE you 100 STEEM POWER to your account for 1 week! Read on to find out how and why:

Following last FREE SBD welcome posts, I wanted to keep it on going for minnows who are still joining and are swimming in this endless ocean, but this time BIGGER

Your chance to become SUPER POWERFUL (not a whale yet, maybe a dolphin?)

I don't have a lot of SP, but all I have is fully yours!

This is the third post on #MinnowsUnite. There are a lot of questions new users have and the search feature is somewhat lacking. I have had to stumble along and slowly figure most of these things out the hard way. But I’m going to share my knowledge!

As you might know, I was helped from day 0 on Steemit by receiving 0.001 SBD, so now it is karma time

Here’s how:

Follow me, UpVote, AND Resteem this post so others will see it. Post a reply simply saying “Done, Done and Done”. I will verify that you did all three things, and instantly you will be participating for a maximum of 100 STEEM POWER for 1 week, delegated to your account. 3 users will receive donations between 30 and 100 SP once the contest is finished. On top of sending you all of my steem power, I will follow you back!!

As this is the first time I delegate SP through a contest, I must say I lack any criteria for choosing the 3 winners, so I will randomize the winners with a simple spreadsheet that will choose for me (will upload video of the process to be fully transparent). There is no way of bribing excel, so this is 100% equal and fair. More info about the DELEGATION process here: https://steemit.com/delegate/@zeartul/how-to-delegate-steem-power-the-easy-way-if-you-have-over-30-sp-you-can-delegate

OF COURSE - if there is any better way to select the winners, please share the method!

If this is successful, I will do it again and increase the amount I give away each time!

Alright! That’s it! Follow, Upvote, Resteem, Reply get PAID!!!

SHARE, SHARE, SHARE!!!! 7 Days only for participating and then 7 days of SP (Super Powers)!




JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP - STEEMIT Q&A Available NOW https://www.facebook.com/groups/141980609711038/

AND PLEASE CHECK THIS POST IF YOU WANT TO BE A FUTURE WHALE !!! NEW WHALES!

https://lbry.io/

TIMER https://www.tickcounter.com/countdown/206609/sbd-contest
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello Steem community, only 24hs to go, that means... 12 hs to join the first 100 SP!!! Hope you enjoyed the first out of many :)

upvoted last 3 posts and followed

Done, Done and Done......

Here i am ! Done and done :D
I just upvote, resteemed and followed you though I may not be lucky enough to get the reward but I really like your initiative and am happy knowing am lucky to have met you @jonipilo.....

Keep on doing the good job

Thank you @arcjen! I wish I could do this everyday, but SP will be gone for a week and then takes 1 more week to arrive to my wallet again :( 2 weeks per contest? I hope that's fair

Fair enough mate.......You are the bomb!!

Nice supporting Idea.
I am in. Done, done and .... done !
Cheers

Done, done and done. I know this is coming late but i just want to thank you for the effort you have put in to make steemit a better place. Thumbs up mate.

Done, Done and Done

Just upvoted. Good stuff, hope to see you more often here. By the way, did you know: flamingos can only eat when their heada are upside down :D

Did not know that. I know polar bears hide their black nose with their front limbs when hunting to avoid being noticed in the white snow. So this means, RUN

Done, done and already following :) Thank you!

Done, Done and Done

This will not work bro steemit is not here to give for free but to work for something and that something is post something that we can learn something

You are Now my Most Priced MENTOR, once more thank you.

Hi @chelseanews, I highly disagree, I received help for free when I started and that KEPT ME in the community, so by gifting SP I am CERTAIN I will keep some minnows in the community too. You can learn about CHARITY here, nothing else

All the best jut my opinion

Thank you, and opinion always welcome :) all the best for you too

Following, resteemed and upvoted :)

Done, Done and Done! Thanks for the motivation!

Done, Done and Done!

I gave you my last up vote. Done and done and already following

Done, done and done .

Merci pour ce concours.

Cordialement

done, done and done, thanks :)

D is done!Thanks and cheers, mate!

Done, Done, and Done

Done, Done and Done.

Done, Done and already following

Done done and done
Love and gratitude

Done, done, and done. I am looking forward to more of your posts!

Done, Done and Done

done, done and done!

Done, done and done!
You can tell users to choose some random number from a given range. And then live stream while generating a number from that range using random.org :)

not a bad idea, what happens if 2 users choose same number?

Ahh, that is a problem which can be solved, but extra work. How about making a list of numbers chosen?

Done, done and done

Done, Done and Done

Done, done, done

Done, Done and Done!

Done, done and done

Done n done. :)

Done, Done and Done!

Done Done Done -- Thanks!!!

Done, Done and Done

Done Done Done!

Done Done Done thanks for posting

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks again

“Done, Done and Done”

Thanks for this .

all done .
upvoted and followed also .

Done, Done and Done....

done,done and done

done, done and done

Done, Done and Done 😃

Done, Done and Done!

Done, done, & done. Thanks for giving back to all the minnows in the community who are trying to become bigger fish!

Done, Done and Done

Done, Done and Done

Done, done, and done!!!!

There are 2 pages
Pages