You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case 10: Your wife loves to upvote your spam!

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

Both accounts have done a lot of unvoting/downvoting of our stuff this morning in response to your post. It can all be confirmed at the usual outside steem-related sites. Will do more today. The answer to your question above is: chasing returns. Put my hard-earned money into and was merely chasing returns. That and I thought the posts were interesting but if the community disagrees I totally defer to the community. I will continue to downvote our stuff from both sites, upvote at 100% for good content, will make the noted donation, and will consider delegating SP if someone wants to make suggestions.

Sort:  

Thanks for being so cooperative. I have edited the post above to reflect on your reaction!

P.S.: Also, if you revert to posting relevant original content, I don't think anybody will mind a few self-votes, and you may even gain a good following by being honest about THIS story!