You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago (edited)

This is awesome! Thank you so much for this opportunity. This goes to show that Steemit is meant to be a community where we all can be successful and help one another succeed. I hope to one day be able to give back to the Steemit community like this.

For now I can only share my thoughts and inspiration. My goal is to bring success to Steemit and to all of those with valuable content.

Here is a picture from my most recent blog, 3 Secrets Of Success. image

https://steemit.com/steemit/@magicalmoonlight/3-secrets-of-success-372ef33ace05b

That is the link to my blog and this is where to find me - @magicalmoonlight
Again, thank you. I have followed you. I also upvoted and resteemed this post.

Sort:  

Hey, you can do this too! You might not have the SBD now, but you could give upvotes, or resteems and follows and comments! Seriously. Don't wait. I'll tell you a secret. When I do these things, it's as much to build my audience as it is to help, not that I wouldn't do it anyway, but it's good for business. What's good for you, is good for me in the long run. The person I choose to win this prize is going to be supportive of my efforts. I'm not trying to buy them, but it's reciprocal. Go for it, you'll be amazed at what happens if you offer to give whatever you can. you'll earn it back ten times over.

That's the most valuable advice I have received. I will put into this community in Upvotes and Resteems as much as I can. Anything to help others succeed as well.

Thanks! I will tell you this. I live in OKC, grew up poor,and I have a huge family of 8 kids. Last summer, because of powering down what I earned in 2016, we went to Chicago, threw a wedding, went to Arkansas and to Paris. and... I bought a car and moved my family into a MUCH nicer home. So, it can happen. I'm not saying everyone will have my success, I'm a professional writer with an ideal skill set for this place, but you could at least hope to earn enough to get a plane ticket to paris and a nice hotel for a week. Follow me close, I'll show you how.

Thanks for sharing such an inspiring story. I look forward to learning from you. Maybe one day I can share my success story.

You know, you probably have lots of success stories you can share. Have you ever just decided to have an amazing day, and it happened? That's a success story. Start where you are.

Wow amazing

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!