You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Hi @castleberry =) .. Something I really want to do here on Steemit is connect with other artists (though I haven't done pencil in a long time - mine is all digital, using fractals.) so I'm glad to have found you here. I'm very new to this platform. I'm also happy to have discovered steepshot thanks to you, since @markrmorrisjr kindly shared it with you. So thanks to both of you ;)

I briefly went through your blog and man, "Maximum Carnage" is especially cool! lookingforward to seeing more of your work!

Sort:  

Hey @mandelsage! Welcome to Steemit! I like art in many forms to be honest! It is great to connect with you and other artists here. I am glad that SteepShot is up and working well. Sounds like a great opportunity for many people to share! I really appreciate you taking the time to check out my art! That one did turn out well and I really enjoyed sharing the process over a few posts. I am almost done with a Spider-Man I have been working on! You may want to check out the course that Mark will be giving over the next 10 days or so in how to grow as a Steemian. He left the link to that post below. I am going to give it a try! Hope to see you around more!
Steem On My Friend!