You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

I'm in deep conflict about your comment... I mean, on the one hand, it was short and sweet, to the point, and certainly adding value to most people's lives... And the OP seems to have liked it a lot =)

On the other hand though, I am now terribly hungry but dinner time is still a ways off.

And on the 3rd hand (hey, don't judge), I am feeling morally conflicted because I'm vegetarian and I don't like being made hungry by pictures of juicy chicken kebabs.

The only way out of this pickle, methinks, is, checking out your other posts and hopefully finding some delicious vegetarian recipes! ... If I don't find any... I know where you live! (Well, you know, more or less. Miami, FL can't be that big!) ;P

Sort:  

Hey now, threatening comments are not appreciated! LOL Ever notice how fast Vegans, who are all about peace and love will go Rambo on you if you talk about loving meat?? (I'm eating a salad as I type thisLOL)

lol, indeed, there are some pretty crazy vegans about. Their hearts are in the right place but they often shoot the cause in the foot by being total dicks. I'd be a really nice vegan if it were possible to be vegan where I live.

I really hope @makingthebest09 didn't take any offence! Was just trying to be funny, which often fails if I use too much irony/sarcasm in a text ;P

lol... all is good... was just trying to power up and conserve bandwidth... I'm trying to become a dolphin AMONGST all of these whales...Are you going to try
@markrmorrisjr's great course... You should!! I am!!