You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

lol... After scrolling down, and down, and dowwwn, checking out how many comments this had already gotten, I almost decided to spare you and not make one of my own, but nope... Hehehe... You got yourself into this! ;P I'm sure you'll survive.

_
Right, let me fulfill all the requirements... Value-adding comment? I know just the thing. Here's a question for you, dear reader:

Why is a towel the most important thing you could possibly have on you while traveling the galaxy?

If you know the answer, well then, Hi! ;)
If not, then, well, off you go, do some research, and thank me later. And by this, I don't just mean, find the answer to the question. You'll need to read the whole book, too. Only then will you truly understand.

Upvote and resteem article? Check!
A link of mine? : What to do on Steemit... I've finally got it! Check!
My steemit name? @mandelsage .. Check!
Interact with other commentors? .. Almost check! I'll get straight to it after this comment =)

Anyway, on a more serious note...: This is the third article of yours that I've read, and I followed you before reading it. Steemit needs more people like you, from what I've seen of it so far. (I'm very new here). Especially with how huge the growth of the platform has become.

I am an artist and an aspiring writer too, so I'm looking forward to going through all your older content and learning as much as I can. I'll share everything I find enriching, even with only my very small audience.

Finally, remember...
dontpanic.png
("Don't Panic" by me - just a silly piece in homage to the late, great Douglas Adams)

Sort:  

THANKS! Been carrying my "towel" on my intergalactic voyages since the tender young age of about eleven, I think. LOL Great comment! Glad you didn't skip it.

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!