You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

Hey great! I'll be having a bounty contest for a logo, once we come up with a hashtag for all of this. Also, if you're not familiar, go to steepshot. It's an offsite gallery for photos and art, similar to instagram. The posts go to your Steemit blog, but, they are in a curated streem on the site that filters out most of the content on steemit, giving you a better shot at getting seen! Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks Mark! I will have to look into Steepshot for sure! There are so many new developments... it's hard to keep up with! I am super excited. I used to do logos so I am pretty sure I will participate for that one! Keep us Posted & Steem On!

You know about the steem tools page, right? In the hamburger menu at the top. It's got a lot of great stuff. Especially for researching your followers, and other accounts and posts, etc.

I have not fully explored all the tools... but I have poked around with some of them! Thanks for sharing. I know I will get up to speed this coming 10 days! hahaha