You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

The classifications have to do with stake in SP. I was a dolphin, at 16k SP, until I powered down. Now, I'm a medium sized minnow. You are considered a plankton. LOL I'm not sure how official any of that is and you kind of have to pick it up as you go. But, yes, Gratisography is great!

Sort:  

Cool, I get it now! Yeah, no reference in the welcome menus about the ocean, very fishy indeed! Plankton is fine, for now ;)

I thought I was a baby dolphin but quickly learned I too am plankton lol. Great use of the word magnanimous. Will be checking your posts as I hear good things lol!
Plankton's_Pet.jpg

HAHAHAHA! Yeah, I'm still a minnow, well, a minnow again after I powered down this last summer to do life.