You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

Do you want to know how I became a professional freelance writer, making up to $150USD per hour? I wrote over 3000 how-to articles for Demand Media in 16 mos at $14 a pop. The only way to get better is to subject your work to an audience. You might look at grammarly.com if you need help with English. It's free! There's another editing tool called Hemingway that's very reasonably priced. Also, just ask for critique, any time. If I have time, stop by my page that day, find a dolphinschool post and ask me to look at it. I'll give you tips anytime! I'm launching dolphinschool bootcamp today. For ten days, there will be assignments, and there will be rewards for those that work hard and do good work.