Sort:  

You have eight kids!? Wow! That is so awesome. 27 years as well. Wow how blessed you are indeed.

I am actually 2nd oldest of 7 and I see myself having a big family as well. I am very excited to be on the path that I am on and I pray it continues to grow... in favor with God and man.

I'm oldest of seven, four bros, three sis. I have four of each, from 22 to 8. It's amazing.

Wow! Incredible family you have! I hope my is just as grand... Wait... what does it feel like to tell people you are oldest of Seven and then to tell them you have 8 of your own?

HAHAHA! It sometimes blows minds. I get asked if I'm catholic, or mormon a lot. Not as much as I used to. It can be a fun conversation. Some think I'm crazy, others are like you.

Ahhhahaha. Yea, the usual question I used to get when I lived in Colorado was: "Are you from Utah?" Most of the time here in California it is: "Are you Catholic?" So I can understand that for sure. Oh man, seems like you are a great guy. Would love to see you with your family?

Hmm, that makes me wonder what are some of the biggest challenges you have faced since you have ages ranging from 8 - 22. My father passed away when I was 13 so I have ALLLOOOTTT of questions that I can never ask him but for now it helps to ask people like yourself who know a thing or 2 about being the head of a big family....