You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Maybe... you... don't... eat elephants? lol JK. You sir have officially given me more valuable responses than anyone else, anywhere lol. This should make things easier and better for me. Am looking up Markdown Pad2 as we speak.

Sort:  

There is a free version, but if you can swing the paid one its a little easier to work with.

Digging through Google but I'm on a Mac so can't use markdownpad. Looking for a Mac alternative. Thanks again @markrmorrisjr

Yeah, I read an article about that the other day with some newer options. I just checked my history, but it's not there. Anyway, good luck. There are several. I suggest one with two windows, unless you're used to working in code. That way you can see it as you go.

Good tip, will do!