You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Hello, @markrmorrisjr what rewarding to see opportunities like this, I found this post by a friend who published it, now I follow you and I find your posts very interesting.
I would love to participate, therefore I will leave my information here I am @pulidoart, I am a plastic artist at heart and my intention is to share my work and likewise follow posts that are of my interest

https://steemit.com/art/@pulidoart/proceso-creativo

Sort:  

Thanks. If you want to be considered for the prize, please make sure you've upvoted and resteemed this post. I'll be taking a look at every blog and leaving at least one comment, with possible upvotes and resteems, depending on how many I've got to get to and what your content is like.

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!

Your posts are awesome, and so are your works of art! Good luck (: