You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Hi, @markrmorrisjr and all Steemians out there!

Thank you for this opportunity. I think it points to the very goal of Steemit: sharing opinions and forming communities (and, why not, making some money while at it).

I stepped on this contest by chance, but now I'm following you and enjoying your posts. So I'm very glad I found this.

Anyways, I'm @sarahart, I'm an artist and I joined Steemit because I want to share what I do and get feedbacks from all around the world, and also to see what everyone else is doing and being able to express my opinion about it, while also knowing I'm helping them and recognizing their work monetarily.

This is a post I made about one of my works:
2 - Edited (1).jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@sarahart/wrinkles-i-creative-process

I hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

Wow! Interesting piece, can't wait to learn more about it. I'll be by your blog in the next couple days.

Thank you! Meanwhile I'll be hanging out by your blog and these post's comments. This is awesome (:

A fellow artist! =) I'm new to this platform and something I really want to use it for is to connect with other creative people. I'm a bit anti-social so doing this offline is difficult for me.

I'm going to have to get off the PC for a while but I've followed you and will go through your blog later! And being a philosophy student on top of that! I'm sure we're going to get on well =)

Welcome! I can relate to that, I even feel a little awkward sharing my crations here, but it's worth it. I'm sure you're right. Thank you, you have all my support here!

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!

I already signed up!

Hi dear friend !!!

Amazing piece as all your work. I love you.

Thank you! Your work is amazing too. <3