You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case 10: Your wife loves to upvote your spam!

I have sent them an email and also some warning flags a few days ago. I think it takes a bit more to convince them to change their ways, hence the release of this as a case today!

Sort:  

Hm. Didn't see that email, but it doesn't matter. The point is you got the point across and I am making the changes you want.

I sent it to your gmail, but anyways, thanks for being cooperative!

Please, it is not about what I want, it is a community process, I am impartial to the solution but very glad to see you withdrawing those spam-votes!

I have withdrawn my call for flagging in the original post and noted your positive reaction in the footer!

I totally get what you are saying about people who say they will change but then don't. All we can do at this point is really communicate through deeds. I didn't mean to imply that "you" were the only one concerned. I encourage you to reach out if you don't feel we are keeping our word to downvote our stuff, upvote other stuff, to delegate some of our SP, and to make a charitable donation of steem.

Well I'm glad that you are at least considering it and giving them some warning flags.

And to my surprise, this post has caught their attention, please see the top comment here!