You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Oh for sure I agree we need to be thankful, and definitely talk to our heavenly father about how thankful we are. It just shouldn't be the reason why we pray. There should be many other reasons as well.

As Paul talks about being in prayer all the time: "Pray without ceasing"

I would have to say that to be thankful should just be another reason added to a long list. :D

Sort:  

I think you mean it shouldn't be THE reason. Because sometimes, it is the reason for one conversation, I open my mouth and that is all that comes out. HA

Hahahaha okay you got me there.... thanks for the correction. :D

I do the same thing all the time... just need to thank God for some things real quick here. :P