You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Support : Steemit Healthy Interaction Contest - Earn $0.40 - $2 and Increase Your Reputation Just by Commenting!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

After reading your previous post, I was wondering how can I find my reputation score, so thanks for mentioning this link "Steemnow.com/@username".

I am usually a person who reads posts, upvotes and moves on. But recently I have started to comment on posts and I can see the change in my reputation score. And I have also had good conversations in comments.

Thank you for your posts and support to newbies

Oh and Resteemed :)

Sort:  

actually, your rep score is the number behind your name (26) on every post or comment. took me a while to understand what that score is and how i can influence it as well (and how important it is for your exposure)

Never waste a reading experience by voting and moving on. Take a minute to share your thoughts or give feedback to the author and see the magic happen.

As noted by @sircryptonite, your rep score was 26 before I upvoted and it is 27 now. Happy Steeming!