You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Support : Steemit Healthy Interaction Contest - Earn $0.40 - $2 and Increase Your Reputation Just by Commenting!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

Ben de yeni başlayanlardanım. Steemit insanın kendini geliştirebileceği güzel bir paylaşım ortamı. Steemit bir kültür ve birikim sitesi. Herkes bir şeyler öğretmeye çalışıyor. Yeni başlayan bir minnow olarak desteklerinizi bekliyorum. Yazınızı, kendi sayfamda paylaşıyorum. Herkese başarılar.

Sort:  

Your reputation changed from 28 to 29. :

And thanks to Googe Translate, I could read what you wrote.

I'm a newbie. Steemit is a nice sharing environment where a person can develop himself. Steemit is a culture and accumulation site. Everyone is trying to teach something. I look forward to your support as a new minnow. I share the article on my own page. Good luck everyone.

Thank you and greetings from Pakistan!

Very thanks.