LIFE IS SKEWED!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

image
Source
Life is skewed. Not straight, not flat, not circular but Skewed. I would always see things from my perspective while you see from yours. Don't blame me, life is Skewed.
For you to see things from my dimension is to allow yourself be off balance in life. It takes will, kindness (uncommon one), patience, determination and a lot more. It takes seeing me and seeing you equal.

To live peacefully in this skewed life is to be able to turn a blind eye on a lot of things.

image
Source
Someone steps on your toes, you say sorry! Someone pours your coffee, you say Thanks! Someone refuses to payback your money, you say never mind! Someone slaps you, you turn the left cheek! Someone insults your person, you say thank you!
Life is skewed. Don't blame me, blame life.