You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective, the ultimate life lesson!

My dear friend @tiandao. I had you on a bot but it never alerted me that you had posted. Today I just by chance checked up on you and found that you had posted. I am so sorry that I didn't catch this post. I know your were moving so I just thought you were busy. I am so sorry.

I am so sorry for the pain you are going through. Life is so hard and sometimes can pull you down. Recently my beloved dog got diagnoses with lymphoma and my daughter and I cried. Also my daughter has been sick for about two months going through a lot of testing. So I know how hard it is for you during this time difficult time. We, meaning you and me, have to persevere and truly believe that things will work out. I hope new opportunities will come your way. And soon.

Try to keep centered and as positive as you possible can. Life will always test our resolve. You are a very good person and I believe in you. Please hang in there! I hope and pray your days will be better. I'm glad that I took the chance to check up on you. Sending you the very best wishes!!!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, and I am very sorry for the pain you are having as well. Life does get really hard sometimes, but I do believe that there are blessings in that hardship that make us who we are. Thank you fro reaching out to me it really helps me in these tuff times, I am sending you good vibes as well. You are a great person, and blessed to have you as a friend. I am praying for daughter as well, i'm sorry my typing is off I am still a little stressed out. Best wishes my friend and we will get through this!