Sort:  

Hello my friend, i have to use my phone to reply to you cause i don't have my computer or internet to do steemit right now. I am doing quite well at the moment, i have moved to my new place and have been super busy lately. I went to a job interview today and that went well too. This move has been a bit of a challenge, but it is worth it. I feel really good about all the work i have done to get to this point. How are you doing?

I am so happy that things are sort of turning around for you. Ever since I read your last reply I was worried because you were going through so much. I truly hope the job turns out and you get to settle down.

You are a strong inner person who stood up to great adversity. Yet you kept your composure and balance throughout it all. I admire you for that. My heart and best wishes to you always because I really feel that you are on the right path. I feel a connection because we both have come so far. Please take care @tiandao. Thank-you for telling me. I just worry some times so I just drop a line when I can. Much happiness to you and your fiancee and the children! ..... Cabbagepatch :D