You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I choose you - Love letters to my minnow friends.

Once more I am humbled by you, @sammosk, and many others in this community.

I can't say enough about how much the community has done to take me in out of the proverbial rain, giving me a place to hone my craft and a place where I can express myself without fear of ridicule and retribution.

I just like to thank you for your help in kind of molding my experience here. I fully believe that if I had entered PAL and not met you, then I might have had a much shorter experience and just not stayed.

I'm glad to consider you my friend, along with so many others here.

Sort:  

"I fully believe that if I had entered PAL and not met you, then I might have had a much shorter experience and just not stayed. > I'm glad to consider you my friend, along with so many others here"

This is a huge part of why I put in the effort I do, to have a positive impact on as many levels as I can. Within pal, on your level personally dbzfan and on Steem/within the greater cryptosphere as well.

Thanks for sticking around buddy. <3

Not a problem, I'm very glad that I did stick around. Now I see myself having influences on others, and it really feels good.

this is where I say I should have just said what JJ said.

lol