You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Minnows Accelerator Project Community [New Rules][Win Delegated SP][Sep 2017 v3]

Hi there, firstly can I just say I am relatively new to writing fiction and might be completely out of my depth here but I love what I do and I would love some feedback. My short story Slaughter-House is my baby and I believe it has the potential to run and run. Please take a look at my post 'Stunning Art of the Granite City' as well, I love Scotland and therefore Aberdeen and Scotland feature heavily in my blog. Also please note - I had a few days off but I'm back and raring to write. I have a couple of new projects in the pipe-line that I'm excited to get posted. I truly believe that steemit is the future and I'm here for the long haul... Read me. Thank D