You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project Signup [Win Delegated SP][20 August 2017]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

I would like to be considered for the MAP. My wife and I have been producing The Steem-Pocalypse Show along with 2 friends of ours who are also on steemit. It is a "talk show" that focuses on the Steem-Pocalypse game run by @papa-pepper.

We discuss the outcomes from the previous days options, pay tribute to the fallen from the previous round and discuss what we think are the best choices for the next round. We've had guests on our show via video call and @papa-pepper himself made live guest appearance on episode 20 of the previous season.

While I think our videos a pretty good for amateurs, I will admit some of my early posts we're lack luster in their formatting. I've just this week been learning how to use and employ html in my posts and just today I've been reading up on Markdown and used it for the first time in this comment.

Oh I also forgot to say the magic words Read Me! I give a vote for @jeejee being on the MAP as well