You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Minnows Accelerator Project Community [New Rules][Win Delegated SP][Sep 2017 v3]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Hello! I am a happy member of MAP but I have not joined the discord chat. I think I added steem.chat or something and now entering the discord app is unbearable and filled with too many things that I don't understand.

Is there a good guide on how to use discord mobile app for users like me?

Sort:  

Hey, you can join MAP discord here: https://discord.gg/8Hb2NQ and ask the questions concerning you in our general chat, @marillaanne there has more knowledge about using Discord on phone and she told me she would be ready to help you :)

Best wishes,
Linda, moderator in MAP Discord chat

Thanks so much! I will try to swing by tonight.

I suspect the first step after signing into MAP will be to remove myself from steem.chat; it seems to have installed 1037 different chat rooms.

I only use the #postpromotion channel in steemit.chat, everything else for me is happening on discord :)