You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming Contest Round #2 - The Missing Links[$50 in Prizes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

No problem. That's why we're here! We'll get your questions sorted out.

I'm not personally familiar with minnowhelper, however when you go to their profile on Steemit, you can read the description in the header. It says to refer to the blog for instructions. There's a link to their blog in the header as well. I followed the link and in a few clicks, I arrived at the terms and conditions for their service, which includes instructions!

As for Qurator, I'm a member over there, so I'm pretty familiar with how it works. First, you'll need to visit their profile on Steemit, and in each of their Daily Qurator posts, there are instructions on how to join and how the voting tiers work. You can also join their Discord server (link in the Daily Qurator) and talk to the people there to find out more information.

Most of the time you can find posts that detail how to use the services on Steemit. It just takes a bit of digging!

Let me know if you have any other questions.

Sort: