You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Support : Steemit Healthy Interaction Contest - Earn $0.40 - $2 and Increase Your Reputation Just by Commenting!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Interaction plays a vital role to increase in Reputation Score and it is the best tool for newbies to increase reputation but the thing which matters is how fast we develop the relation with steemit fellows by doing comments and upvoting as well..
I read your last blog article too that is really complete guideline for newbies when I was new I didnt get such guideline article and faced a lot of problems in the beginning but I learnt very much after going through the difficulties now I am also among upgraded steemians.
Thank you steemit and all my steemian fellows

Sort:  

Interaction makes new relationships indeed and newbies can gain a lot from positive interaction.