You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binary Stars: Collaborative Contest Pre-launch [A Minnows Accelerator Project Contest][Win 1000 SP]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Not sure if we qualify, but here goes. @mikepm74 wrote this article and interview questions, I got the interview questions to @paulag and @sherlockholmes, also I edited.. here is the part I posted (which also contains a link to part 1 by Mike's).

I sought out Mike for collaboration because of the original announcement that we would have this collaboration contest(despite being unsure if we we would qualify). I supplied the writing prompt, and made the contacts for interview.

I wouldn't normally bring this stuff up, but I am trying to build a case as to how we are bringing together our diverse creative talents to showcase the first publication of "the inquiring times" by #newsteem

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@inquiringtimes/support-those-working-to-expose-abuse-and-save-the-rewards-pool-part2-featuring-sherlockholmes-and-paulag

Sort:  

I'm still not entirely sure of the question! Yes, of course, you and Mike can participate, but has to be a new piece of work and have some relevance to the theme. The articles you are publishing are very good in their own right, whether or not within this particular contest.

At the moment, I have no particular view about the nature of posts submitted and Round 1 is open insofar as there is no pre-selection.