Sort:  

Nice! :)

Promoting this with a resteem to 11,000+ followers.

(Hope it helps. Saturdays are little iffy for resteems).

You deserve some upvotes for your crusade for the minnows :)

Aw, thanks. :) I took a look at your profile and I see you are doing a lot of good for others too. That's great! Nice to have you here, @abuzarkalam. :)

Thanks. I'm inspired by the selflessness of some of the users here. But only do it on my free time (which is not much).

This platform could be something big. Thanks to people like u :)

Thank you so much for the resteem, I really appreciate it!

Thanks for those wonderful original music. Lovely voice,too. Keep it up and Steem on!

Thank you so much!!!

Hi, I want to deligate but can't find the post how to... I've seen it in the past couple of days but having trouble finding it. (Satilite internet is slowwww).

Here's an easy link for you. Let me know if you have any questions or issues http://mspdelegator.herokuapp.com/

Thank you.

100 SP set up and deligated. Now have to let them know.

Thanks so much for the support!

First, congratulations on the realization of your own project! That's awesome @isaria!

It's also great to see support springing up for art and artists on Steemit... it was always my hope that the sense of true community here could be used to foster art and creativity... not anything against it, but there's a LOT more to the world than 24/7 "cryptocurrencies!"

Thank you! I absolutely agree! I want to do what I can to help artists and I hope that we can achieve a community of artists all supporting one another.

What an awesome initiative! Great stuff.

Thanks Muxxy!

All the best of luck! There are so my nice initiatives coming out of MSP.

See you on PALnet. I will hopefully be more active soon, been busy lately.

Thanks! Oh I understand that! I'm ready to quit my job to just Steemit all day. lol

You're voice is beautiful ❤ such a wonderful project and I am entranced by the music! What a great project #MinnowSupportProject is the best and thank you for sharing ❤

Thank you so much! So happy we can connect in MSP!

@isaria Awesome music! Reminds me of Devin Townsend's feel!

Cool, thank you so much!

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

It really is wonderful! Thanks so much for your comment!

Wow, this is awesome...thank you!!! (as soon as I figure out how to do this delegation stuff, I am all in :)

Great! Just join the discord and there is always someone in there to help!

I am there, I have been since the first few days of PAL :)

Loving it. Will share this post to get the word out. Much success.

Thank you so much!

Out of Phase and Kamera carved me up...
nothing left here but a puddle of memories
typing this through prismatic light

~sigh~

You have a great way with words!
I'm sorry about the puddle of memories :(

Thank you, that means a lot to me.
Don't be sad, it's good to feel deeply.
It tells me my love is true...still. :)

This is a great initiative to help the more creative users here. I just want to know, do poets qualify.

Yes, poets absolutely qualify!

This is an exciting project.

Thanks, it really is!

Lovely music.

Thank you :)

Awesome. Great music awesome voice. You should try SingularDTV once the platform is ready to go. Good luck!!!

Thank you so much! I'll check out SingularDTV, thanks for the tip!

Goodluck. :-)

Thanks!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Isaria [INFJ] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I'm trying to get some of the artists I know in real life to join steemit and get support!

That's awesome, I have too!

Excellent voice texture... I love this song..please steem on we are with you...Success all the way

This is great! I'm mentioning this post in my next blog that should post within the next hour! Thanks for being supportive! I am another fellow artist, and it can be rough to get recognized. Believing and constantly putting out great work will reap the rewards! Steem on!!

Great, thanks for the mention! Following :-)

This post has received a 1.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isaria.

This post gets a 3.12 % upvote thanks to @isaria - Hail Eris !

@isaria - how do I get involved in this?

Hey! I'll send you a message in the discord channel.

Creatives rock!